Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Segreteria Amministrativa  

Xhumari Orsola - Responsabile Amministrativo
tel. +39 02 50319370    
mail: orsola.xhumari@unimi.it   

Andreis Samantha
tel. +39 02 50319374    
mail: samantha.andreis@unimi.it   

Campese Antonia    
tel. +39 02 50319345
mail: antonia.campese@unimi.it
Cavallotti Martina    
tel. +39 02 50319373    
mail: martina.cavallotti@unimi.it
Chisci Silvana    
tel. +39 02 50319344    
mail: silvana.chisci@unimi.it
Dagrada Chiara    
tel. +39 02 50319346    
mail: chiara.dagrada@unimi.it
Mungo Maria    
tel. +39 02 50319396    
mail: maria.mungo1@unimi.it
Pavan Sabrina
tel. +39 02 50314471
mail: sabrina.pavan@unimi.it
Torna ad inizio pagina